2007 MATE/MTS ROV COMMITTEE INTERNATIONAL ROV COMPETITION OFFICIALS CHIEF JUDGE RULES JUDGE

Bryce Merrill, Idea Works

ENGINEERING

EXPLORER 1

Cindy Bighorse, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Robert Keith, Oceaneering International Vernon Simms, GeoCentury

EXPLORER 2

Bill Kirkwood, Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute (MBARI) Lisa Spence, NASA Johnson Space Center Brian Dodgson, Oceaneering International

RANGER 1

Pat Barrow, Oceaneering Space Systems Sara Adams, Memorial University of Newfoundland (MUN)

RANGER 2

Kevin Montgomery, NASA Neutral Buoyancy Lab Richard Vandervoort, Marine Institute of MUN

MISSION

FLUME TANK Station 1 Errol Campbell, Canyon Offshore Jason Kemshall, Husky Energy

FLUME TANK Station 2 Randy Gillespie, Canadian Centre for Marine Communications Sadie Sellars, ExxonMobil Canada

ICE TANK Station 1 Brennan Phillips, University of Connecticut Tim Lawrence, Oceaneering International

ICE TANK Station 2 Ralf Bachmayer, Institute for Ocean Technology Duane Hawkins, Technip

TOW TANK Station 1 Leah Hebert, Oceaneering International Walt Ahland, Lights Camera Action

TOW TANK Station 2 Andrew Moores, Husky Energy Elan Groberman, OceanWorks

POSTER

Deidre Sullivan, MATE Center Beth Wise, Robert-Leslie Publishing Company Rebecca Coffey, ExxonMobil Canada Clayton Burry, Canadian Centre for Marine Communications Elizabeth Lawrence, City of St. John's, Economic Development, Tourism, & Culture Darlene Keough, M5 Nora Daly, Department of Education Sarah Constantine, ACOA Neil Gall, Department of Innovation, Trade, and Rural Development

ICE TANK Station 3

Mark Rae, British Aerospace Engineering Systems Chris Williams, Institute for Ocean Technology

TOW TANK Station 3 Nancy Fletcher, Oceaneering International Kenny Morrison, Acergy

FLUME TANK Station 3 Bob Curtis, Subea 7 Shawn Searle, Technip

EXPLORER 3 Justin Manley, NOAA Dr. Kerry Commander, Office of Naval Research Aubrey Kozak, Oceaneering International

Matt Gardner, Monterey Peninsula College

RANGER 3

Mark Crenshaw, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Terry Humber, Oceaneering International

MISSION COORDINATORS

Erica Moulton, The Pier Aquarium, Inc. Community Marine Education Trevor Fay, Monterey Abalone Company Jeremy Hertzberg, Monterey Peninsula College

PRACTICE STATION COORDINATORS

Korie Escobedo, FedEx Kinkos

OFFICIAL SCOREKEEPERS

Scott Coté, NPS Mike Pinto, MBARI Jeanne King, Skagit County Public Health Department

MEDIA/PR/PHOTOGRAPHY/VIDEOGRAPHY

Caroline Brown, MATE Center Kim Thornhill, Marine Institute of MUN Steve Van Meter, VideoRay

REPAIR STATION

Joe Wise, Built Wise Construction

TEAM CHECK-IN

Lani Clough, MATE Center Ellen Green, Marine Institute of MUN